Join the mailing list for a free song

Those strings. That voice. These songs... Soulful, inventive, playful, and powerful. It's a truly rare work of art. ”

AFROPUNK

News

New Release: Live at the Commons 

Listen to music from recently released 3-song EP Live at the Commons, recorded live in Downtown San Jose by The Lazy Cocoon.
 

Spring/Summer 2015 Show Announcement 

Join Jackie Gage for a summer of music; she'll share tunes to be recorded on her forthcoming release.
 



Wed May 20  |  The Continental, San Jose
Sat May 23  |  San Jose Taco Festival of Innovation
Sat May 23  |  Dryansky Art+Jazz Young Masters Series, San Francisco
Sun May 31  |  Matthew Briar and the Age of Resurrection, San Jose
Sun June 21  |  Berkeley Juneteenth
Tue July 7  |  Angelica's, Redwood City
Fri July 17  |  San Pedro Square Market, San Jose

Feature at Anne and Mark's Art Party 2014 

Jackie was featured at an intimate popup club inside the Santa Clara County Fairgrounds, part of Anne and Mark's Art Party. This lounge--the Fatale Hex Club--showcased the sultriest singers from the Bay Area for a night of music, live art, poetry, and more. Listen to a quick feature of her music.


 

California Tour: Save the dates Nov 26-Dec 9 

California is about to hear a laundry list of new music from Ladies. Save the dates for me:

Wed Nov 26 | Pagoda, San Jose

Fri Nov 28 | Sound Room, Oakland
*with Naima Shalhoub*

Sun Nov 30 | Fenix, San Rafael
*with Erin Honeywell*

Mon Dec 1 | Harlow's, Sacramento

Tues Dec 2 | Witzend, Los Angeles

Wed Dec 3 | Dizzy's, San Diego

Sat Dec 6 | Savanna Jazz, San Francisco

Sun Dec 7 | City Lights Theater Company, San Jose

Tues Dec 9 | Catalina Jazz Club, Los Angeles